Our Executive Members

Vikash Agarwal
Mr.Vikash Agarwal
Managing Director

Vikash Agarwal is a qualified Chartered Accountant from the Institute of Chartered Accountants of India with more than 13 years of experience in industry. His experience spans into metals, mining, manufacturing and FMCG sectors in India and Zimbabwe and his areas of expertise include amongst others, business and financial strategy development, business operations and strong finance background. He joined Pure Oil in December 2015 as Head Finance before rising to the ranks of Finance Director and eventually Managing Director in May 2018. Prior to joining the company, he was working with a Metal and Mining conglomerate Vedanta Resources Plc. (listed on the London Stock Exchange) in India. He also has a proven track record of delivering at an operational level, shareholder value creation and improving business operations through optimizing business systems and processes.

musiyiwa rod
Mr. Rodreck Musiyiwa
Head Of Operations

Rodreck is in charge of operations at Pure Oil Industries. He is a qualified Chartered Accountant having served his Articles of Clerkship with Coopers and Lybrand (Coopers and Lybrand later merged with Ernst and Young). He has over 15 years post qualification experience of serving at the highest level in both Finance and Overall Business Leadership/General Management. His career and performance in business over the years has a proven track record and demonstrable success.

Mr. Aman Jyoti
Commercial Head

Aman is a MBA from IRMA (India) with 10 years of experience in branded consumer goods space in various diverse roles. He specializes in brand building, key account management, commodity procurement, new product development and sustainability. He has also had experience of working with cross-cultural teams in his various roles. He believes in collaborative approach to leadership with special focus on alliance management.

Our Board Members

Ajay Shastry

Michael Lashbrook

Pradyumn Ganediwal

Bruce Mawere

Lovejoy Nyandoro

Anthony Wilson

Vikash Agarwal


Our Shareholders

Start typing and press Enter to search

Shopping Cart

No products in the cart.